WhatsApp to make major change to its ‘delete for everyone’ feature

WhatsApp is all set to make a major change to its ‘delete for everyone’ feature.

The feature was launched last year, it initially allowed users to delete a message within seven minutes of sending it.

Later, the messaging service increased the time limit to 1 hour 8 minutes and 16 seconds.

The company is now reportedly planning to improve the feature for better user experience.

The company is also asking the users for their opinion in different surveys being conducted of internet fora.

Source: Radio Pakistan

   

Related Posts