Sindh University appoints 3 new Heads of Departments

Jamshoro, June 08, 2018 (PPI-OT): SU administration has appointed three new Heads of academic departments. As per notification issued by SU Registrar in this respect, Prof. Dr. Irfana Shah has been appointed as Chairperson, Department of Psychology, Prof. Dr. Shafique Ahmed Jonejo as Chairman, Department of Geography, whereas; Associate Professor Dr. Muhammad Kamran Abbasi as Chairman, Department of Distance, Continuing and Computer Education, Faculty of Education.

For more information, contact:
Centre for Pure and Applied Geology
University of Sindh
University of Sindh, Jamshoro, Pakistan
Tel: +92-22-9213167
Cell: +92-300-9375193


Related Posts