PPP office-bearers for AJK Districts announced

Karachi, October 08, 2017 (PPI-OT): The Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following office bearers of different Districts of Azad Jammu and Kashmir with immediate effect.

District Muzaffarabad

1. Syed Bazil Ali Naqvi – President

2. Muhammad Pervaiz Mughal Adv. – Gen. Secretary

District Neelum

1. Mir Nazir Danish Adv. – President

2. Mr. Muhammad Mushtaq Swati – Gen. Secretary

District Hattianbala

1. Raja Muhammad Pervaiz Adv. – President

2. Malik Muhammad Nawaz – Gen. Secretary

District Mirpur

1. Ch. Qasim Majeed – President

2. Mr. Farid Anwar Adv. – Gen. Secretary

District Bhimber

1. Ch. Waleed Ashraf – President

2. Mr. Imamullah Adv. – Gen. Secretary

District Haveli

1. Shaikh Khurshid Ahmed – President

2. Syed Nazar Gillani – Gen. Secretary

Notifications in this regard were issued from the Chairman Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.

For more information, contact:
Media Cell, Bilawal House
D-30, Block 3, Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-35838101-3
Fax: +92-21-35371680-1
E-mail: info@mcbh.org.pk
Website: www.mcbh.org.pk


Related Posts