PPP forms Central Committee for Golden Jubilee Foundation Day

Karachi, October 07, 2017 (PPI-OT):The Pakistan Peoples Party has formed a Central Committee for the 50th (Golden Jubilee) Foundation Day of the party headed by Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

The following shall be the members:

1. Syed Yousuf Raza Gillani

2. Senator Sherry Rehman

3. Mian Manzoor Wattoo

4. Syed Nayyar Hussain Bukhari

5. Senator Farhatullah Babar

6. Chaudhry Manzoor Ahmed

7. Syed Qaim Ali Shah

8. Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah

9. Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan

10. Qamar Zaman Kaira

11. Amjad Advocate

12. Nisar Ahmed Khuhro

13. Makhdoom Ahmed Mehmood

14. Chaudhry Lateef Akber

15. Humayoon Khan

16. Ali Madad Jatak

17. Akhunzada Chattan

18. Faisal Karim Kundi

19. Iqbal Shah

Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro.

For more information, contact:
Media Cell, Bilawal House
D-30, Block 3, Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-35838101-3
Fax: +92-21-35371680-1
E-mail: info@mcbh.org.pk
Website: www.mcbh.org.pk


Related Posts