Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal appoints remaining office bearers of Karachi Division

Karachi, June 12, 2017 (PPI-OT):Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following remaining office bearers of Karachi Division with immediate effect.

S.V.P – Raja Razzaq

V.P – Mirza Maqbool

V.P – Sardar Khan

V.P – Amanullah Mehsood

Dy. Gen. Secretary – Zulfiqar Kaimkhani

Dy. Gen. Secretary – Nadeem Bhutto

Dy. Inf. Secretary – Asif Khan

Dy. Inf, Secretary – Shakeel Choudhry

Record and Events Sec. – Naveed Bhatti

Public Relations Sec. – Abid Satti

Finance Secretary – Khalid Lateef

Office Secretary – Abdul Lateef Arain

Notifications in this regard were issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.

For more information, contact:
Media Cell, Bilawal House
D-30, Block 3, Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-35838101-3
Fax: +92-21-35371680-1


Related Posts